Lời giải ĐỀ THI IELTS 07/04/2021

Lời giải Task 1:

The picture illustrates the various stages in the life of a Monarch Butterfly.

Overall, there are 6 stages in the life cycle of a Monarch Butterfly, beginning when eggs are laid and ending with the adult butterfly.

At the first stage, the Monarch Butterfly lays eggs on the leaves of a plant.  Then, a larva or caterpillar emerges from the egg and begins to feed on the leaves.  The next stage is a period when the larva continues feeding, and then attaches itself to the plant.

The fourth stage takes place when the larva is transformed into a chrysalis, which is still attached to the leaf of the plant.  Inside the chrysalis, further changes take place.  After a period of time,  a fully-formed butterfly emerges from the chrysalis and begins to feed on the nectar of flowers.  Finally,  as an adult, the Monarch Butterfly is ready to lay eggs and the cycle will begin again.

155 words

Written by NgocBach

Lời giải Task 2:

Chưa có lời giải, vui lòng quay lại sau...